Licensing Office Nevada Financial Institutions Division 1830 E. College Parkway, Suite 100 Carson City, NV 89706-7905

STATE OF NEVADA



DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS DIVISION

ANNUAL REPORT OF CONDITION TO THE COMMISSIONER ISSUERS OF INSTRUMENTS FOR TRANSMISSION OR PAYMENT OF MONEY

The Issuers of Instruments for Transmission or Payment of Money Annual Report of Condition to the Commissioner for the year ending: December 31, 2021 or Current Fiscal Year End is due April 15, 2022.

Please Note: The Annual Report, Certified Public Accountant (CPA) prepared Financial Statements and supporting documentation <u>must</u> be submitted through NMLS if the company's transition request has been approved prior to April 15th. Please submit your Nevada Annual Report as a separate financial statement in the Financial Statement Summary section. It should be classified as Fiscal Year = 2021, Period Type = Annual/Initial Year To Date.

If the company has not completed its transition to NMLS, email the Annual Report, financial statements and supporting documentation to: <u>fidcpa@fid.state.nv.us</u> The Subject line of the email must include entity name/DBA, license number and license type

A request for an extension to submit the report past April 15th, must be submitted to Tatevik Movsisian, CPA, by email to avoid late fees and/or delays in renewal: tmovsisian@fid.state.nv.us

A licensee who fails to submit a complete annual report by April 15 or any approved extension will be imposed a late fee of \$10 for each day the report is overdue.

A licensee who fails to renew its license by December 31, 2022, is not licensed pursuant to the provisions of NRS Chapter 671 and must cease operations until the NFID issues an active/valid license. Operating without a license constitutes unlicensed activity and may result in disciplinary action that includes, but is not limited to, the issuance of an order to cease and desist and administrative fines.

The NFID cannot renew a license until the annual report, financial statements and supporting documentation are submitted and approved by the NFID's CPA. In addition, any outstanding assessment fees, examination fees or late fees must be paid prior to renewal.

1. Pursuant to NRS 671.070(2) and NRS 671.120(1), submit audited financial statements for the current Annual Report year ended December 31st or current fiscal year end, which should include the auditor's opinion or accountant's report and notes to the financial statements.

- 2. Pursuant to NRS 671.050(b), certified financial statements need to show the entity's net worth exceeds \$100,000, unless the applicant's surety bond pursuant to NRS 671.110 are in at least twice the minimum principal sum required by NRS 671.100.
- 3. Pursuant to NAC 671.075, every licensee shall at all times maintain a separate custodial or trust account in a bank or credit union in which must be deposited all money collected by the licensee. Enclose a copy of the trust/escrow bank statement(s), along with a copy of the account reconciliation(s), for the month ended December 31st or current fiscal year end of the current Annual Report year. For the outstanding checks, include: 1) check number, 2) payee, 3) date issued, and 4) amount. A computer print-out of the account reconciliation is preferred.

<u>AFFIDAVIT</u>

I,		, the unc	lersigned, being the
	Of		
(Owner, Officer Title, or Mana	ger) (Com	pany name)	
swear and affirm, under pen statements contained in this r and complete in all respects.		-	-
Signature of Owner, Officer, o	or Manager		
АСК	NOWLEDGEMENT OF	NOTARY PUBLIC	
ken, subscribed, and sworn (or aff	firmed) before me in the	countyof	
the State of	this	day of	,20
ignature of Notary Public		My commission expires (date)	
otary Seal:			

* Retain a copy of this report for your files

* Nevada Revised Statutes require a fee of \$10.00 per day for late, erroneous, or deficient filings.